Refer a Friend   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. Use the drop-down menu to view specific types of events. Some of our events allow for online registration (or "ticket" purchase), but you will be prompted to sign-in to your account.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
Bad Guys and Gals Panel Discussion
7/29/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Writers' Police Academy 2017
8/10/2017 » 8/13/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Write Now! 2017
8/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Los Angeles Confidential: Two LA Crime Writers' Take on LA
8/12/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 3:30pm
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
Anthology Launch Event
8/19/2017
Location: Pittsboro, North Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Decatur Book Festival 2017
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Blind Date with a Book Brunch
9/16/2017
Location: Strafford, Pennsylvania    Time: 10am to Noon
 
Sisters in Crime 30th Anniversary Celebration
9/16/2017
Location: Lone Tree, Colorado   
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
Brooklyn Book Festival 2017
9/17/2017
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 
30th Anniversary & 14th Birthday of Triad Chapter Celebration
9/17/2017
Location: High Point, North Carolina    Time: 2 to 4 pm
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Buckeye Crime Investigation Day!
9/23/2017
Location: Reynoldsburg, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
PA Library Association Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
All Content © Sisters in Crime, All Rights Reserved Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal