Refer a Friend   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. Use the drop-down menu to view specific types of events. Some of our events allow for online registration (or "ticket" purchase), but you will be prompted to sign-in to your account.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Killer Nashville 2017
8/24/2017
Location: Franklin, Tennessee   
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Decatur Book Festival 2017
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Book Passage Mystery Writers Conference 2017
9/7/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Corte Madera, California   
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Bloody Scotland 2017
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Stirling   
 
Creatures, Crimes & Creativity 2017
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Agatha Christie Festival 2017
9/13/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Torquay   
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
Blind Date with a Book Brunch
9/16/2017
Location: Strafford, Pennsylvania    Time: 10am to Noon
 
Sisters in Crime 30th Anniversary Celebration
9/16/2017
Location: Lone Tree, Colorado   
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

 
Brooklyn Book Festival 2017
9/17/2017
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 
30th Anniversary & 14th Birthday of Triad Chapter Celebration
9/17/2017
Location: High Point, North Carolina    Time: 2 to 4 pm
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Buckeye Crime Investigation Day!
9/23/2017
Location: Reynoldsburg, Ohio   
 
Book 'Em North Carolina 2017
9/23/2017
Location: Lumberton, North Carolina    Time: 9:30am to 4pm
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
4th Annual Ladies of Intrigue Conference 2017
10/1/2017
Location: Santa Ana, California   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
PA Library Association Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
All Content © Sisters in Crime, All Rights Reserved Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal