Refer a Friend   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Diane Vallere
Kendel Lynn
Vice President

Susan Shea

Lori Roy
Treasurer (Non-Voting)



Karen Pullen
Chapter Liaison

Tina Whittle
Education Liaison


Gigi Pandian
Publicity Liaison

Carolyn Dubiel

Library Liaison


Debra Goldstein

Monitoring Project Liaison

Julie Hennrikus
Authors Coalition Representative

G.M. Malliet

Member at Large

Jessie Chandler

We Love Bookstores Coordinator

Andrea Smith

Non-Voting, We Love Libraries Coordinator

Leslie Budewitz
Immediate Past President

Mary Boone
Non-Voting Library Advisor
All Content © Sisters in Crime, All Rights Reserved Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal